One of the most thrilling road circuits is up next on the Formula 1 schedule with Baku playing host to the Azerbaijan Grand Prix.

The race end of the week will happen throughout the forthcoming Friday, Saturday and Sunday, June 10, 11, and 12, 2022.

With Red Bull winning the last four races, Ferrari will be frantic to rediscover their initial season form. Charles Leclerc will be sharply disheartened not to have won the last two races with a mechanical disappointment and shoddy pit procedure costing him two potential race wins.

In the mean time, Mercedes will be hoping to return to winning ways as the team appear to have worked on over the last few races after a poor beginning to 2022, however given the high speed nature of the Baku circuit, the eight-time champions could be in for a long weekend.

How and where to watch the 2022 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix on TV and online

Similarly as with each F1 race, you’ll have the option to follow the Azerbaijan GP through MARCA In English, as we will have live web journals for qualifying and for the actual race.

As far as where to watch the Azerbaijan Grand Prix on TV, watchers in the USA can watch both qualifying and the race live on ESPN, while those in the UK can see it on Sky Sports and Spain-based F1 fans can stream the Azerbaijan Grand Prix on DAZN.

The full F1 Azerbaijan GP 2022 schedule

Friday June 10, 2022

Free Practice 1: 12:00 – 13:00 BST/07:00 – 08:00 ET/04:00 – 05:00 PT

Free Practice 2: 15:00 – 16:00 BST/10:00 – 11:00 ET/07:00 – 08:00 PT

Saturday June 11, 2022

Free Practice 3: 12:00 – 13:00 BST/07:00 – 08:00 ET/04:00 – 05:00 PT

Qualifying: 15:00 – 16:00 BST/10:00 – 11:00 ET/07:00 – 08:00 PT

Sunday June 12, 2022

Race: 12:00 BST/08:00 ET/05:00 PT

Topics #Azerbaijan Grand Prix #Azerbaijan Grand Prix 2022 #F1