Cricket Word Cup

Women’s T20 World Cup : India VS New Zealand Women’s T20

Ball-by-ball critique and scorecard of ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2020 match between India Women versus New Zealand Women


Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (skipper), Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

New Zealand Women XI

Sophie Devine (skipper), Rachel Priest (wk), Suzie Bates, Maddy Green, Katey Martin, Amelia Kerr, Hayley Jensen, Anna Peterson, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Rosemary Mair


Sophie Devine, NEW ZEALAND skipper: They are going to bowl first. It’s a new wicket, they might want to make the majority of the conditions. Couple of changes for us. They thought Sri Lanka put us under the siphon at an early stage, they gotta be on target against India. It’s tied in with adhering to your qualities and not become overly energetic. Wanting to proceed with their structure.


New Zeeland first choose the balling with their live score is 54 runs of India with 1 wicket . Wicket goes to Lea Tuhuhu with 14 runs and 7 overs are completed.