Cricket Word Cup

West Indies vs. USA: Dream11 Team, Fantasy Advice, Pitch Report, and Match Prediction for the 2024 T20 World Cup

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 will see the United States (USA) play the West Indies in Match 46. At Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados, the thrilling tournament’s co-hosts will square off.

The USA lost by 18 runs to South Africa in their opening Super 8 match. Similar to the Caribbean team, the English team was defeated in their Super 8 debut match.

USA vs. WI at the T20 World Cup 2024

  • Date and time: June 21, at 8:00 p.m. local time, 12:30 a.m. GMT, 6:00 a.m. IST.
  • Location: Bridgetown, Barbados’ Kensington Oval

Kensington Oval Pitch Report:

With a field that is well-balanced for Twenty20 international cricket, Kensington Oval is considered one of the best locations in the sport. Excellent bounce is advantageous for fast bowlers, and batters can score highly. Additionally, as the game goes on, spinners might get more and more help.

Dream11 Predictions: USA vs. WI

  • Wicketkeepers: Andries Gous, Johnson Charles, and Nicholas Pooran
  • Batters: Aaron Jones, Brandon King
  • All-around players: Steven Taylor, Corey Anderson, and Andre Russell
  • Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph, Saurabh Nethralvakar, and Akeal Hosein

Captain and vice-captain of the USA vs. WI Dream11 prediction team:

  • Option 1: Robert Johnson (c), Joseph Alzarri (vc)
  • Option 2: Aaron Jones (vc), Nicholas Pooran (c)

USA vs WI Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Rovman Powell, Shai Hope, Nisarg Patel, and Milind Kumar

The USA vs. WI Dream11 Team match is scheduled for today, June 21, at 12:30 am GMT (Jun 22):


USA: Saurabh Nethralvakar, Noshtush Kenjige, Aaron Jones, Andries Gous (wk), Corey Anderson, Ali Khan, Harmeet Singh, Jessy Singh, Milind Kumar, Nisarg Patel, Nitish Kumar, Noshtush Kenjige, Steven Taylor, Shayan Jahangir.

West Indies: Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Motie, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Romario Shepherd, Shimron Hetmyer, Shamar Joseph; Brandon King, Johnson Charles, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shai Hope, Rovman Powell (c).