ODI World Cup 2023, AUS versus SL: Match Expectation, Dream11 Group, Dream Tips and Pitch Report | Australia versus Sri Lanka

Australia will fight against Sri Lanka in the fourteenth match of the ICC Cricket ODI World Cup 2023 on Monday at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Arena in Lucknow.

Australia experienced a humiliating 134-run rout against South Africa in their past experience and are yet to open their record in the competition. Likewise, Sri Lanka are additionally looking for their lady win in the competition after consecutive misfortunes to the Proteas side and Pakistan.

The two groups will not set in stone to end their terrible streak.

  • ODI World Cup 2023, AUS versus SL:
  • Date and time: October 16, 2023, 08:30 am GMT/02:00 pm IST
  • Scene: BRSABV Ekana Cricket Arena, Lucknow.

Ekana Cricket Arena Pitch Report:
The Ekana Arena in Lucknow has not seen numerous one-day cricket matches, and the measurements at this ground demonstrate that turn bowlers might assume a significant part in molding the game’s result with a slight edge over hitters and seamers. Albeit the pitch will in general lean toward groups pursuing an objective, it’s quite significant that Australia experienced a misfortune against South Africa at this very setting during a run pursue in their last installation. In general, the two groups could wind up in a profoundly serious position and may hope to bat first, taking into account the last game played at this ground.

  • AUS versus SL Dream11 Forecast Picks:
  • Wicketkeepers: Kusal Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Players: Mitchell Bog, David Warner, Steve Smith, Charith Asalanka
  • All-rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Dunith Wellalage
  • Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Maheesh Theekshana
  • AUS versus SL Dream11 Forecast Skipper and Bad habit Commander:
  • Decision 1: Kusal Mendis (c), Glenn Maxwell (vc)
  • Decision 2: Steve Smith (c), Dunith Wellalage (vc)

AUS versus SL Dream11 Forecast Reinforcements:
Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Dhananjaya de Silva, Matheesha Pathirana

AUS versus SL Dream11 Group for the present match (October 16, 08:30 am GMT):

: Mitchell Swamp, David Warner, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (c), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Sean Abbott, Travis Head, Alex Carey, Cameron Green

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis (c), Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushan Hemantha, Dunith Wellalage, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Dilshan Madushanka, Lahiru Kumara, Kasun Rajitha, Chamika Karunaratne, Dimuth Karunaratne