IPL 2024

IPL Match Preview: LSG vs. CSK, Probably Playing XI, and Overall Head-to-Head Stats for Today’s Match

When Chennai Super Kings visit the Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow to play the Lucknow Super Giants on Friday, April 19, it is anticipated that the fans will be treated to another exciting match from the 2024 Indian Premier League (IPL). In their six games thus far, LSG has suffered three losses and three wins. Kolkata Knight Riders defeated the KL Rahul-led team by eight wickets in their most recent game. LSG’s chances of making the playoffs could be harmed by a loss to CSK. So far this season, CSK has demonstrated remarkable performance. With four wins out of their last six games, the defending champions are in a fairly comfortable place.

Head-to-head Results Between LSG and CSK (Last Three Matches)

2023: Undetermined outcome

2023: CSK prevailed by a score of twelve runs.

2022: LSG prevailed by six wickets.

The Probable Starting XI for the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) is

Quinton de Kock, Arshin Kulkarni, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Shamar Joseph, Mohsin Khan, Yash Thakur, and KL Rahul (c and wk).

The Probable Starting Lineup for the Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Daryl Mitchell, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wk), Sameer Rizvi, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, and Deepak Chahar

LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction:

Captain: Shivam Dube

Vice-Captain: Matheesha Pathirana

Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran and KL Rahul

Batters: Devdutt Padikkal, Rachin Ravindra, Shivam Dube, and Ruturaj Gaikwad

All-around players: Marcus Stoinis and Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Mustafizur Rahman, Matheesha Pathirana, and Mohsin Khan

The Entire Roster of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Shamar Joseph, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, K. Gowtham, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Matt Henry

The Entire Roster of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK):

Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Choudhary, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha, Pathirana, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avanish Rao Aravelly

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG): Match Details

What: IPL 2024 match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)

When: Friday, April 19, at 7:30 PM IST

Where: Lucknow’s Ekana Cricket Stadium

Where to watch the SRH vs MI: the JioCinema website and app