ICC Cricket World Cup 2023: England, South Africa, India, Australia; The Provisional Squads So Far Announced

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023: England, South Africa, India, Australia; So Far, Provisional Squads for the ICC World Cup in 2023: The greatest cricket party of the year is presently under 30 days away and the 15-player temporary crews have begun to come in during the current year’s ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup which will be held in India this October.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 will start on October 5 when the finalists (Britain and New Zealand) of the 2019 Cricket World Cup will confront each other in the competition opener at the Narendra Modi Arena in Ahmedabad.

According to the standards set by ICC, each of the ten groups are expected to declare their 15-player crews before September 28. After this date, only after receiving approval from the ICC board will replacements be permitted.

It is important to note that teams that have already announced their provisional squads still have until September 28 to make changes.

As of September 6, the accompanying groups have proclaimed their 15-player temporary crews for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

  • Britain
  • India
  • South Africa
  • Australia

The excess six groups which are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan Sri Lanka actually have around 20-odd days to declare their 15-player temporary crews.

2023 ICC Cricket World Cup: Crews Reported Up until this point

Group India crew for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav.

Group Britain crew for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:
Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stirs up, Reece Topley, David Willey, Imprint Wood, Chris Woakes.

Group Australia crew for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:
Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitch Bog, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc.

Group South Africa crew for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:
Temba Bavuma (c), Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Mill operator, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen.

2023 ICC Cricket World Cup: Skippers and Bad habit Commanders
India will be driven by Rohit Sharma though Hardik Pandya will be the bad habit commander of the side.
Britain will be driven by Jos Head servant, bad habit skipper of the side is yet to be affirmed. Pat Cummins will lead Australia; the vice captain has not yet been named. South Africa will be driven by Temba Bavuma, bad habit chief of the side is yet to be

India will play their most memorable match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 against Australia on October 8 in Chennai. The Rohit Sharma-drove group will confront most despised rivals Pakistan on October 15 in Ahmedabad.

As hosts, India had qualified straightforwardly, as have Afghanistan, Australia, Britain, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Pakistan, and South Africa through the 2020-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Super Association. Sri Lanka and the Netherlands were the other different sides who qualified for 2023 ODI World Cup after the as of late held World Cup Qualifiers which saw West Indies neglecting to meet all requirements during the current year’s ODI World Cup.