Prediction for IND vs BAN Dream11 Team, Fantasy Cricket, and Possible Starting XI in World Cup 2023 Match 17, Pune

In the 17th match of the ICC ODI World Cup 2023, India will face off against Bangladesh. The game is set to unfold at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune on Thursday, October 19.

The Indian cricket team has maintained an unblemished record in the tournament, winning all three of its matches and currently occupying the second spot in the points table. In contrast, Bangladesh has won just one of their three matches and is currently in the sixth position.

World Cup 2023, IND vs BAN: Date and Time: October 19, 2023, 08:30 am GMT / 02:00 pm IST Location: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Pitch Report for Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium: The pitch at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune typically favors batsmen, offering even bounce and ideal conditions for aggressive stroke play. Bowlers, however, must be precise with their line and length due to the limited margin for error. As the match progresses, spinners could benefit from the dry conditions, getting grip and turn on the surface. Consequently, choosing to set a target after winning the toss is usually the preferred strategy at this venue.

Dream11 Picks for IND vs BAN: Wicketkeepers: Mushfiqur Rahim, KL Rahul Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill All-rounders: Shakib al Hasan, Hardik Pandya, Mehidy Hasan Miraz Bowlers: Taskin Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah

Captain and Vice-Captain for Dream11 Prediction: Option 1: Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli (vc) Option 2: Shakib al Hasan (c), Jasprit Bumrah (vc)

Additional Dream11 Picks: Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Litton Kumer Das, Tanzid Hasan Tamim

Dream11 Team for IND vs BAN Match (October 19, 08:30 am GMT):

Squads: India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Kumer Das, Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc), Tawhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nasum Ahmed, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib