Live Cricket Streaming for the First ODI between India VS Australia: Team Lineups, Match Schedule, and Viewing Guide

Group India will clash with Australia in the principal ODI of the three-match series on Friday to find the solutions to a few precarious inquiries in front of the forthcoming ODI World Cup. The series opener will be played at the IS Bindra PCA Arena, Mohali. It will be an ideal check up for the two groups before the World Cup and they will hope to tackle every one of the riddles before the significant competition begins.

India have rested commander Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Hardik Pandya for the initial two rounds of the series. The three stars will return for the third ODI till then KL Rahul will be driving the side. In the interim, they have added R. Ashwin and Washington Sundar to the group to give them a shot in the two matches as Axar Patel’s wellness is an area of concern. Suryakumar Yadav and Shreyas Iyer will get match time and the group the board will expect them to get among runs.

In the mean time, Australia will have their central participants returning for this series not long before the World Cup. Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, Pat Cummins and Glenn Maxwell will be returning and the Aussies will maintain that they should be in the best structure as they are a necessary piece of their line-up.

This will be a significant series for the two groups as they will need to win and convey the energy forward to the World Cup.

  • The first ODI among India and Australia will begin at 1:30 PM IST on Friday, September 22.
  • The first ODI among India and Australia will be played at the IS Bindra PCA Arena, Mohali.
  • Fans can live stream India versus Australia, first ODI India versus Australia on the Jio Film application and site
  • India versus Australia first ODI, Australia visit through India will be broadcast live on Sports 18 directs in India.

India (Plausible XI): Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Siraj

Australia (Likely XI): David Warner, Mitchell Marsh(c), Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Australia Crew: Pat Cummins (c), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Swamp, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

India Crew: KL Rahul (C and WK), Ravindra Jadeja (Bad habit skipper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.