IPL 2024: RCB vs KKR Match – Viewing Schedule, Info, and More

On March 29, at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, the Faf du Plessis-led Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on the Shreyas Iyer-led Kolkata Knight Riders.

Both sides want to carry on their winning streak after winning their previous games.

On March 23, Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens, their home ground, by a margin of 4 runs.

On March 25, RCB defeated Punjab Kings at their home ground in Bengaluru by a margin of four wickets.

IPL 2024: Head to Head: RCB vs. KKR

During the 32 IPL tournament matches that RCB and KKR have played, Kolkata has won 18 of the matches while RCB has won 14. To date, Bengaluru has amassed a total of 213 against KKR, while KKR has amassed a score of 222 against Bengaluru.

IPL 2024: Pitch Report for RCB vs. KKR

Flat pitches that primarily favor batters are a specialty of Bengaluru. Slower bowlers usually do not benefit from Bengaluru pitches. M Chinnaswamy Stadium is likely to witness a high chase score because both teams have strong hitters.

IPL 2024: Weather Report for RCB vs. KKR

The temperature in Bengaluru will start the match at about 32 degrees, but it will gradually drop to 26 degrees as the match progresses. Rain is not expected, and the humidity will not rise above 41%.

IPL 2024: Venue, Time, and Date of RCB vs. KKR

On March 29 at 7:30 p.m. (IST), M Chinnashwami Stadium in Bengaluru will host the RCB vs. KKR IPL 2024 match.

IPL 2024: RCB vs. KKR: Broadcast Specifics

The Star Sports Network in India will televise the RCB vs. KKR IPL 2024.

IPL 2024: RCB vs. KKR: Information

The JioCinema app and website will provide of the RCB vs. KKR IPL 2024 match.

IPL 2024: Players to keep an eye on for RCB vs. KKR

RCB: Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, and Glenn Maxwell

KKR: Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Phil Salt, Mitchell Starc, Rinku Singh, and Shreyas Iyer

IPL 2024: RCB vs. KKR: Projected starting lineup

Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat (wk), Mayank Dagar, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammad Siraj, and Yash Dayal are the Royal Challengers Bangalore XI players.

Phil Salt (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Ramandeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, and Varun Chakravarthy are the members of the Kolkata Knight Riders XI.