India will host their great players back in Rajkot for the third and final ODI against Australia

India will invite back their hotshot players for the third and last ODI against Australia in Rajkot on Wednesday (September 27). The date is additionally the cutoff time for the groups to declare their last crews (regardless of changes) for the impending ODI World Cup in India. The Men dressed in Blue have proactively won the series with wins in the initial two ODIs and will be enthusiastic about whitewashing the five-time support this time.

The hosts have previously chosen to rest Shubman Gill and Shardul Thakur while Axar Patel has been administered out of this game too with a physical issue. In any case, with vital participants including captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli getting back to the playing XI, there will undoubtedly be a great deal of changes. Rohit will unquestionably return to the initial space supplanting Gill and will open with Ruturaj Gaikwad who will before long be traveling to Hangzhou to lead India in the Asian Games.

Kohli wil bat at number with Shreyas Iyer and KL Rahul dropping an opening down in the line up. Obviously, with Iyer fit, there is no space for both Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav. Kishan couldn’t rehash his Asia Cup heroics in the two matches against the Aussies yet Surya could be sidelined in spite of scoring a staggering 72 off 37 balls in the past game.

Hardik Pandya will reclaim his number six space while except if rested by the administration, Ravindra Jadeja is sure to bat straightaway. The bowling assault likewise has a great deal of inquiries to respond to with Jasprit Bumah and Kuldeep Yadav returning. The two of them will certainly be back in the playing XI and it is not yet clear assuming that Shami is sidelined or Prasidh Krishna. It will likewise be fascinating to check whether Mohammed Siraj will be back subsequent to being refreshed before in the series.

India likely XI: Rohit Sharma (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj/Mohammed Shami