Cricket Word Cup

Australia vs Oman ICC T20 World Cup 2024, Match 10: Date, Time, and Viewing Details

Australia’s group stage campaign will begin on Thursday when they play Oman in Group B at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados.

After sitting out the majority of the players in the two warm-up games, the Mitch Marsh-led team appears fairly balanced and will have all of them available for selection. In the warm-up matches, the Australian staff players, including former cricketer Brad Hodge, were required to play.

In the Super Over, Oman’s first group-stage encounter against Namibia ended in a loss. In the last over, Mehran Khan bowled a fantastic over and held five runs. However, Bilal Khan arrived to bowl the Super Over in front of David Wiese, who scored 21 runs in the over with captain Gerhard Erasmus.

After that, Wiese bowled an outstanding over to guarantee Namibia’s victory. On Thursday, Oman can win its rematch with Australia.

The Australia vs. Oman T20 World Cup 2024 match will take place when and where?

On Thursday, June 6, at Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados, Australia vs. Oman, T20 World Cup 2024.

What time does Australia vs. Oman in the T20 World Cup 2024 Group B match start?

At 6:00 am IST (8:30 pm local), Australia and Oman will play in the T20 World Cup 2024 Group B match.

Where will Australia vs. Oman, the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup match be broadcast?

Watch the Star Sports Network TV channels in India to watch the Australia vs. Oman T20 World Cup 2024 match: Star Sports 1 SD, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 SD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3 (Sign language Feed), Star Sports 1 Hindi SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil SD, Star Sports 1 Tamil HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu SD, Star Sports 1 Telugu HD, and Star Sports 1 Kannada.

Disney+ Hotstar platforms (app and website) in India will stream live the Twenty20 World Cup match between Australia and Myanmar.

Australia’s 2024 ICC T20 World Cup squad

Ashton Agar, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh (c), Joshua Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, and Adam Zampa.

2024 ICC T20 World Cup Team for Oman

Naseem Khushi (wk), Ayaan Khan, Shoaib Khan, Mohammad Nadeem, Rafiullah, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Shakeel Ahmad, and Khalid Kail are among the people named Aqib Ilyas (c), Zeeshan Maqsood, Kashyap Prajapati, and Pratik Athavale (wk).